Oh The Places You Will Go

A little while back I opened a little shop on ponoko.com, not expecting to much to come from it.  The main purpose was just get my name out into the design universe.  Cut to today, as I was cruising through the Design Within Reach website seeing what was new, when I noticed something oddly familiar…

My chess set that I had on Ponoko, had some how managed to find its way to the photo shoot!

Needless to say, I was more than a little shocked and humbled.  This just goes to show that you never know where internet posts will lead to.

Leave a Reply

